More on insomnia 


So I can’t sleep. I’m going to share all my thoughts in bullet points. 

This is in no particular order. 

  • It’s hard making new friends.
  • I hate making plans in the weekend, plans are for week days the weekend is not for plans.
  • A shrewd woman is far more effective than a shrewd man.
  • I hate instances of sulking over fixable things.
  • Monogamy is systematic repression.
  • I wish I could drink more and get away with it.
  • Hedonism is making a come back.
  • I only ever imagined getting married for money.
  • Are you wasting time or taking the scenic route?
  • Not as many thoughts come to you when you consciously think of something  to think about.
  • I might have just cured over thinking.
  • Mind, body and soul.
  • Michelle Pfeiffer is lowkey a mean girl. 
  • Do we have community theater in SA?
  • I love the idea of acting for fun.

I’m going to try sleeping. 

Bye bye.

About obialone
I'm random and unwise. I'm always seeking wisdom in its simplest form. I'm scared of not being scared, so I find ways to terrify myself. I care about everything, and I'm interested in all things. I reserve the right to change my mind, anytime. So in most cases I find it best to humble my opinion

Leave a Reply

