Top Ten Reasons why your RIM BlackBerry is a 3310.


10. The big BIS button is broke.

9. This is a loyalty test.

8. Ubersocial for blackberry and the neanderthals who use it over loaded the RIM servers.

7. Steve Jobs has nothing to do with this, but whatever. Everyone is telling big jokes about this one.

6. Desmond Tutu was praying for a better world. RIM got caught in the crossfire.

5. Loyiso Gola did it! For better jokes shem. That kid is dry!!!

4. Someone in the ANC got an executive position at RIM…this what happened on day one.

3. RIM employees are Springboks supporters…depression hit hard.

2. Al Qaeda did it. When we wake up tomorrow England will be Bungra-land.

And the number one reason why your BlackBerry is a 3310,

1. Its 60 rands! The fuck did you expect for 60 rands? Sit Down!!!

About obialone
I'm random and unwise. I'm always seeking wisdom in its simplest form. I'm scared of not being scared, so I find ways to terrify myself. I care about everything, and I'm interested in all things. I reserve the right to change my mind, anytime. So in most cases I find it best to humble my opinion

2 Responses to Top Ten Reasons why your RIM BlackBerry is a 3310.

  1. You are such a nonsense. But I like the number one reason. And why do you hate Loyiso Gola so much?

  2. obialone says:

    LOL, I wish I had a better story for my loathing, but I’mma be honest. I don’t care for him, I’ve only seen him for all but 2mins on telly. Every one seems to dislike him, so I just went for it.

Leave a Reply

