Top Ten Reasons Why Sex Is The Most Important Thing in The World


10. It’s NAAAICE.

9. Just think how many people had to have sex for you to be born.

8. It creates employment, across industries.

7. It supplements and sometimes even complements love.

6. It’s one hell of an ego booster.

5. Gives really/super damaged people one thing to be good/great at.

4. Its nonexclusive, chubbies, gays, priests, lezzies, wheelies etc, can all get sum.

3. One of the best distractions from life’s woes.

2. You can have it with the person you love the most. YOU.

And the number ONE reason why sex is the most important thing in the world.

1. The climax, orgasm…cuming…aaaaah ooooh. Mmmmmm, Oi. SATISFACTION.

So I decided that I know enough about sex to say stuff. So for the next seven days, I’m going to have a different sex topic.

I’m going to call this literary repertoire. SEVEN DAYS OF SEX.

Starting today, wish me luck!!!

About obialone
I'm random and unwise. I'm always seeking wisdom in its simplest form. I'm scared of not being scared, so I find ways to terrify myself. I care about everything, and I'm interested in all things. I reserve the right to change my mind, anytime. So in most cases I find it best to humble my opinion

2 Responses to Top Ten Reasons Why Sex Is The Most Important Thing in The World

  1. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.
    I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  2. Adeline says:

    Hey! This post couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this article to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

